Exploding a moment

At the moment where we were packing up our clothes to leave , I can hear my Mother and Father arguing. I tried pressing my ears against the wall to hear what is going on. My Mom and Dad never get along and now since she is taking us away from him made in furious. At 9 years old I was a bit confused about what was going on and did not if I should get involve between them or not ,but I know that they are both adults that can figure things out. I moved my head from the walls so I can finish packing my belongings, I was sad because I was leaving all my friends behind but I know i was going to make new friends regardless. My mom came in to my room saying that we have to go , I quickly grab my suitcase and went to kiss my Dad goodbye. He told me to go out there and to follow my dreams and he also told me to stay focus in school  . Those were the last time I was going to see him I started to cry, but my Mother said we had to go I kissed him goodbye and Never saw him after that.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *